Gaurav Julka

The Heart can Articulate. Enunciate. Speak.

7 Billion Stories – Story#: 683

leave a comment »


7 Billion Stories – Story#: 683 (My Story)

About 7 Billion Stories

About 7 Billion Stories

Around the world, individuals are taking positive, meaningful action to make the world a better place. Teachers, doctors, government officials, parents … people everywhere are contributing in personal, unique and innovative ways to a global movement for all humanity. 7 Billion Stories is a collaborative initiative to collect and distribute these stories of people making a difference. By sharing your story, you can inspire others to get involved and take action in helping for a better world. You can also search for – and connect to – people whose stories of change are similar to yours.

Share your story with the world

I am Inspired Indian & AIESECer

I am a final year student of Computer Engineering from Gujarat University in India, I am also a part of this student organization called AIESEC. I Joined AIESEC in 2007, In these past 4 years i have been to over 40 conferences in 13 Countries, I have met people – Young people who are inspired & self-motivated to make differences around them, who are passionate enough to stand up and believe in a common Goal. I think my story is about how I get empowered when I meet these young people. I think my story is about Leadership –Young & Ethical leadership is all that the world needs in coming year.

Gaurav Julka

Share my story

Tweet

Baroda – Asia – India

Story#: 683

Written by Gaurav Julka

January 21, 2012 at 11:37 AM

Posted in Fortitude, India

Leave a Reply

