Gaurav Julka

The Heart can Articulate. Enunciate. Speak.

I won’t apologize! I want to commit no sin.

leave a comment »



Rare are times when I speak for the run,Chagrined when I speak some
This lumpish cloddish self and thy witty grin.
I won't apologize! I want to commit no sin.

Might be the odd one around or how infelicitous I may sound
Can't help it. This is how I am, this is how I spin. 
I won't apologize! I want to commit no sin

Imbecilic it may sound, call me a muffin unique & profound
Not that Dicken's Moby nor the Mark's Huckleberryfinn
I won't apologize! I want to commit no sin.

I know I did stamp out the mood and all that fun
But believe me my friends I intent none, for that I would commit a sin
I won't apologize! I want to commit no sin.

Wishing today as I always do, How cripple it may sound..I hope you could interpret too
But wait! In the list of 'too', do I even know I'm counting who. What? Got a Goose skin?
I won't apologize! I want to commit no sin

It feels deplorable & dejected but I am content within 
For that I have the passion & The fortitude - My dowel pin 
I won't apologize! I want to commit no sin

And its not my mistake when I goof-up again
For these instances are out of control not under my potato skin
Hence I won't apologize! I want to commit no sin

I don't want you to fellow feel me nor would I expect how close we may be
My focus lies on the other side...how positive it has been
I won't apologize! I want to commit no sin

Because I know someday I will know the language the world understands 
Become one of them and go for the win. 
But I still won't apologize! I want to commit no sin

Written by Gaurav Julka

July 9, 2012 at 10:03 PM

Leave a Reply

