Gaurav Julka

The Heart can Articulate. Enunciate. Speak.

It will be okay; India.

leave a comment »


Hi. My name is Gaurav Julka, I am an NRI working in Singapore – I will be one soon.  I am a basketball player –  at least I used to.  I have a girlfriend – at least I used to. And I have a best friend. I don’t remember when was the last time I spoke to her.  I live in India – at least I used to. India is a just a place somewhere in the world. May be it’s lot like your world, may be it’s nothing like it. But if you look closer you might see things similar to that in your country. Redundant problems with no solutions. Beautiful gardens, flowers and monuments. Selfish politicians killing people for power and money. Someone trying to find their way. Someone trying to find their place. Someone trying to find their self. Some rich, some poor. Greedy for money and sometimes greedy for love. Sometimes it feels that this India has lost it all. It is destroyed and will never recover. Most of the times even I believe the same. But I have faith; I know someone someday will make a difference. I know there is hope our there. And I know that hope will find us.

 

Written by Gaurav Julka

January 7, 2013 at 8:45 PM

Leave a Reply

