Gaurav Julka

The Heart can Articulate. Enunciate. Speak.

Warm Quilt, Brazilian Coffee, Bed of Roses; Comeback.

leave a comment »


I think I always wanted to do this. Perch in the comfort of a warm quilt, partake a cup of some classic Brazilian coffee and slant out the window at an alluring bed of roses. I know I know; now I am enunciating in the ‘Ruskin Bond language’…I have my own reasons for the same.

The feeling of being empowered to write is always unique. Not twice will you have a similar intent, similar thought and similar feel to write. It’s somehow always varied.

It has been over a month since I have scribbled something and actually put it to use somewhere. I think this moment seems to be an apt moment, for yet another awe-inspiring comeback.

Written by Gaurav Julka

March 19, 2013 at 11:43 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

