Gaurav Julka

The Heart can Articulate. Enunciate. Speak.

2013: 10 things I wanted to do.

leave a comment »


A perfect way to live; create a list of things you want to do, find ways of how you wanna do it, live in sprints, reflect and consolidate the sprints by the end of the month, make a life — feeling Geeky & Reflective.

Yes that sounds like “Project Management”; it actually is.

Scrum_processIt’s called the Scrum Process (or Scrum style of Project Management or Scrum (agile) SDLC).

I think it’s an apt way of living life;  it’s controlled yet drives you towards the infinite, it’s dreamy yet you can track your achievements, it’s planning your future yet living in your present. It makes you feel ‘balanced’ in life.

Last year on 30th December 2013 I wrote a blog post called “10 small things I want to do in 2013”

I will now begin my reflective journey and start consolidating my sprints in the year 2013. I know I have almost completed every thing I mentioned on the list of 2013 (except traveling to Vietnam – I still have 13 days to go) but the question is: Have I really lived 2013?

 

Written by Gaurav Julka

December 17, 2013 at 9:11 AM

Leave a Reply

