Gaurav Julka

The Heart can Articulate. Enunciate. Speak.

Dhoom Machale 2015 – Transcendence

leave a comment »


Fortitude & Choices

This is not a random bollywood-inspired thought nor this is a stupid attempt to promote Abhishek Bachchan. Think of a framework that fosters non-stop motivation for the year ahead; beyond resolutions, beyond themes but a BHAG that breaks any critical or tipping points of any socio-economic expectations.

The innocent thought of doing the impossible; the idea of an idiotic heart taking the front seat while steering your choices to the extreme level of awesomeness – Dhoom.

As I prepare myself to endure the unpredictability and Everest like challenges of 2015, I am committing myself to a new Ninja way; endurance and fortitude were always there, and they will still be the very essence of my existence but this 2015 will require a transcendental action or a set of actions – Machale 

What are these actions?

I have my 30 before 30 ready – Essentially 30 things I want to do before…

View original post 150 more words

Written by Gaurav Julka

February 20, 2015 at 3:22 PM

Posted in #Choices

Leave a Reply

